INTRODUCTION

Hello everybody my name is Yogesh Jain and I am a common person like you all.

As i mentioned above my passion is stock market and here i give you the best knowledge of chart pattern, How stocks move, Candle stick pattern and so much more about stock market and most importantly how to pick the leading stock and how to make money with it.

I have a small ambition i want to fulfill all the wishes of my parents. i want to see the happiness on there faces is all i wanted in my life.

Thanks for taking your precious time to read it ❤️

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @stockmarketinfo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to stemit my friend...if you like to follow me,please follow me,,then i will follow you asap.100% sure...i want a reply for this comment.thank you

i am waiting for you to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64