You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit, Heeeeeey. . . Please allow me to introduce myself <3

Hahahaha! Why, I feel honored, @jpinka! I'm following you back.

Running away with the circus was absolutely amazing, I recommend it for anyone interested.

It was a natural progression for me, once I realized that The Circus (as a personified over-arching concept) was an umbrella under which I could reconcile so many of my passions:

Travel
Costume design
Hanging out with weirdos
Athletics
Performance
Being on stage.....

All the goodies :)

Sort:  

Sounds like a good life. I have so much I want to do but every life clouds that. So I am glad someone have experienced such a colorful lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68