You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit, Heeeeeey. . . Please allow me to introduce myself <3

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Okay you just won the award for most universal or global person on steemit. lol

Running away with the circus? In the short run how did that work out?

I have so many questions and I have no idea what to ask.

Maybe they will come as we go, I'll follow 😊

Sort:  

Hahahaha! Why, I feel honored, @jpinka! I'm following you back.

Running away with the circus was absolutely amazing, I recommend it for anyone interested.

It was a natural progression for me, once I realized that The Circus (as a personified over-arching concept) was an umbrella under which I could reconcile so many of my passions:

Travel
Costume design
Hanging out with weirdos
Athletics
Performance
Being on stage.....

All the goodies :)

Sounds like a good life. I have so much I want to do but every life clouds that. So I am glad someone have experienced such a colorful lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98