Steemit the best!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 


I learned about steemit on the Internet. Or rather saw a mobile application steepshot. At first I did not understand the essence of this resource a little, but later I understood it. 

Initially, I realized this network as "earnings" on posts and like. At the moment I have rethought the essence. There is a lot of interesting information that people write, not for the sake of money and popularity, but for the sake of making other visuals something new and developing right behind the computer or the phone. 

I believe that steemit will evolve every day, and users will help the creators of this resource. 

All good day and unique content! :) 

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hii Sob @stimeds
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here Steemit Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Thank you very much everything

Welcome to Steem @stimeds I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @stimeds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome here Stimeds !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to Win Steem Dollars, you can try my contest that i post today, here is the link for the contest: https://steemit.com/contest/@nunojesus/contest-name-that-country-win-sbd

G'day @stimeds! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Congratulations @stimeds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome! You have a fresh account so this is me supporting you. Here's your upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @stimeds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34