Introductory post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Nation, my name is bright tochi but my nicks is stillwyte and I am a 17 year old from Nigeria. I was introduced to Steemit by my friend @charly and @kanny. I am currently a 200 level student at UNIUYO, a government university school in Nigeria, which happens to be one of the best schools in country. I am a big fan of football and all sports in general. I also do trap dancing and playing chess as a hobby in my state.l love listening to hip hop music, watching action movies, and reading because i want be a doctor some day. Just wanted to wish good luck to all Steem users out there and those who are also fellow rookies in the Steem Community :) image image imageimage

Sort:  

hello @stillwyte and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hello @ricmark i did not get any upvote from you😖

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Welcome to the Steem World! I produce Trap and Hip hop beats!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

Greetings from the Philippines! I hope to learn more about your country.

Cool i would love to know about the philippines too!😄😄

No problem! That's what I am planning to share to the community.

Did not get an upvote from you on my introductory post😥
You don't like it?

welcome to the platform!

You're welcome tochi.

Thank you bro

Congratulations @stillwyte! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stillwyte! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24