You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from a kiwi living in Saigon

Have you done the haka in Saigon ? Nice post and pics really interested to see the developments of Blockchain in Saigon . Welcome !!!! Check out the @minnowsupport and the assosciated chat rooms on dischord very helpful will alot of helpful people to help you out.

Sort:  

No haka in Saigon yet, I have watched the All Blacks win a lot of rugby games though... I have followed that group. Cheers for the tip!

Beep beep. Hi @stickchumpion! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!

Hi checked it out and followed rad idea, will send when I get my first payout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51