Hello Steemit community! Welcome aboard!

I am glad to be on this site and want to become acquainted with everybody (each of you). My name is Anastasia, I am from Russia. I am a stewardess on international flights, that is why I always travel. Also I’m photographer, artist, making 3D models, get involved in dancing and sport, overall I am very cheerful girl!

Рада находиться на этом сайте и хочу познакомиться с каждым из Вас! Меня зовут Анастасия, я из России. Я бортпроводница на международных рейсах поэтому постоянно путешествую, фотограф, художник, моделирую в 3-д, увлекаюсь танцами и спортом, и очень жизнерадостная девушка!
vozle_samoleta1.jpg
I am interested in cryptocurrency and everything that touches it (that connected with it). I have drawn a logotype of Steemit in style of our state flag of Russia.

Мне интересна криптовалюта и все что с ней связано, Я нарисовала логотип Steemit в стиле нашего государственного флага России.
steemit_stuardessa.jpg
Do you like it? :)
logo.png
This is my badge which I do not part with even in the sky, also let it be my business card here.

Это мой бейджик с которым я не расстаюсь в небе, пусть будет и здесь моей визиткой. beidzh.jpg
I will rejoice you with such photos from the aircraft, because the best landscapes open from the top! I hope that I will explore the site quickly and make you happy with the best stories and photos, I will be glad to see you in subscribers.
Please, let me know if you like my profession and would like to work in the sky?

Буду радовать Вас такими фотографиями с борта самолета, ведь лучшие пейзажи открываются с высоты!
Надеюсь быстро изучить сайт и радовать в дальнейшем Вас лучшими рассказами и фотографиями, буду рада если увижу Вас у себя в подписчиках!
Напишите, нравится ли Вам моя профессия и хотели бы Вы работать в небе? my_ofice.jpg
Thank you for attention, follow me and I will reciprocate.

Спасибо что обратили внимание на меня, следуйте за мной и я отвечу взаимностью!
listok.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the support, I'm very pleased that you meet me so! :)

Welcome! I look forward to following your journey :)

hi @trogdor
I just joined steemit and post for the first time
please look and upvoted :)

Glad you are here . I am flying from USA to Bahamas in morning .. I will follow along with you ,, Jkenny

Great, now we are united not only by the sky but also by steemit! :)

Loading...

welcome to steemit @stewardessa...... nice to see you here

Welcome!

Privet NASTIA iz Michigan ,.....Welcome to STEEM board

Thank you! I already like it here!

I follow you

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit Community! :)

warm Welcome aboard Steemit. keep flying high in Steemit like a free bird --;}@

Hi Anastasia,
Welcome aboard Steemit. Everyone is flying high in Steemit. You will be our wonderful stewardessa.

Your job is perfect for making travel posts on Steemit! Welcome to the platform! It's a great place with a wonderful community. I hope that you do well here.

Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43