You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call me story allstorystory

Hello and welcome I enjoy trying to write stories here. There is a lot of contest you should check out. @bananafish runs one and the is @freewritehouse I have also entered you into the pay it forward contest I am part of here so more might come to say hello.

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@stever82/my-entry-for-week-46-pay-it-forward-curation-contest

Sort:  

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 78% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Nice bonus vote you got there!

Thank you very much sir, i really appreciate your effort sir

Thank you very much sir, i really appreciate your effort sir

For sure hope you enjoy this place

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35