You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes I was told about Steemit: My introductory post

Hello #BlessedQueen! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I create original Poetry, Quotes, Fine Arts, Graphics, Writing, and much more! And overall I love to experiment and just enjoy life networking! Furthermore, I hope you have much success! It's plenty of opportunities here I believe for free agents and bloggers! Thus, I hope you Capitalize off many concepts and ideas that this community provides. Meanwhile, if you like my art and works! Please do not hesitate to follow my page, and tell more Queens like yourself of My Black Queen Project or pieces that you find most intriguing to your taste; Rather present or in the Future! Blessings, Peace, and Light Blessed Queen! #Nameste! 1K <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61337.77
ETH 3390.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47