You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A million HELLOs to everyone!!! First Timer here on Steemit, I want to expand my knowledge about this new platform with you guys! Steemit caught my attention!

Welcome to steemit :) ! Congrats on discovering the most incredible platform on earth lol . I wish you the best of luck and get prepared for the ride of your life 🙏 contact and follow me if you have any questions ! I love to help minnows :)

Sort:  

Thanks @stevenalexander. I am now following you. I will be sending questions to you soon! I'm still confused right now when i get a better understanding of this platform, i will send them to you. Right now I'm trying to figure out how to make comments on posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49