You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post

Welcome! Money is transforming. If you look at the cryptocurrency charts you'll see a dynamic story unfolding. It truly is history in the making. Money is becoming decentralized, meaning it is controlled by the end-users (you and I) not governments and central banks.

Steemit is a very promising crypto, and I wish you the best in this place!

Sort:  

Thanks @steveitt Now we own money and not the other way round
I did visited coinmarketcap based on someone recommendation and boy was I lost in how decentralized blockchain is revolutionalizing the financial industry :thinging_face:

Money is indeed a good servant, and a horrible master! Keep it up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52