My First Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

digital-entrep-first-post.png

I need the love I was told the steemit community exude :) . I am a newbie, a red fish my friend called me. He introduced me to the steemit social blockchain. I'm new to the terms so please don't judge me if I use them inappropriately. I know y'all waiting for my backstory.

Where should I begin, I fancy myself as a digital entrepreneur since my account name is coined from it. With the world going digital everyday, the need to connect is always heightened. I network too as I am on some multi level marketing platform, especially ones geared toward cryptocurrency and the blockchain. I can't have a said of everything I do right now but I promise you if you stay with me, I will divulge many as time goes on.

I haven't heard about cryptocurrency until last year but I can tell you this, I did hear about bitcoin, give or take 4 years ago. Didn't take my due diligence to research and lost the opportunity to, though i'm catching up. I'm not going to make the same mistake with steemit. Here, i will learn and promote this platform till it reaches the top ladder of cryptocurrencies (My Pledge).

The welcome page had a lot of information and I went through them, though I haven't fully grasp what everything is for. I will grow, I assure you. So help me do by keeping tabs on me and engaging me with suggestions and advices where and when I fall short of them.

I AM HUMBLED TO BE HERE!!!
Follow my handle @digital-entrep and please do try and engage (UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM) my posts.

Sort:  

@digital-entrep bienvenido a Steemit, dejo mi voto y te sigo.

Sígueme: https://steemit.com/@jhelbich

Thanks @jhelbich
Started following you
Let's get to know each other more

damn! you sound dedicated!

Welcome to Steemit! Much love to go around in this community :D

They say invest in value rather than gains, so here in steemit, i stake my value

Welcome to Steemit! I recognize a bit of me in the story. Heard about Bitcoin in 2010. Did not believe it would be anything serious. Shit happens. Started investing in it two years ago.

You have a follower. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

Thanks a lot, will communicate with you more to know about investment options

Welcome! Money is transforming. If you look at the cryptocurrency charts you'll see a dynamic story unfolding. It truly is history in the making. Money is becoming decentralized, meaning it is controlled by the end-users (you and I) not governments and central banks.

Steemit is a very promising crypto, and I wish you the best in this place!

Thanks @steveitt Now we own money and not the other way round
I did visited coinmarketcap based on someone recommendation and boy was I lost in how decentralized blockchain is revolutionalizing the financial industry :thinging_face:

Money is indeed a good servant, and a horrible master! Keep it up. :)

Very interesting post. Good work.welcome @digital-entrep .My upvote for you.greets

Nice entry and welcome to Steemit :)

@soldier i'm in need of the obstacle course to make steemit soar

i love your determination and I will help you grow. Enjoy posting!

@omarrium I wouldn't lose it, my determination that is

Welcome to steemit!
Please upvote and follow me @digitaldollar
Upvoted and will follow you as well!

Thanks @digitaldollar, we with the digital handle must stick together. I'm following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88