Sort:  

Wow, dear @steveconnor, your blog and your interstes look interesting, following you. Resteemed again. Feeling like in my next fairy tale right now!

Feel free to ask me any questions or reach out if you need assistance on Steemit. There's a bit of a learning curve but I sense you are off to a great start already. There's an unlimited amount of things you can do here , you will just be limited by your imagination... have fun playing the Game of Steemit :)

You‘re so right. Great game! Big family! I disagree, however. I‘m not only limited by the limits of my imagination... I need periods of rest and sleep, too! Terrible! Ha ha! But with everything else you are completely right! 😄 It‘s so good that there are so many ways on Steemit. I like the structure. And how easy you get in touch with extraordinary people from all over the world.

sleep or coffee ? ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55