You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Freewrite House is Open!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hooray Freewrite House! I too freewrite. And I write to be free; free from fears, limitations, self-doubt and the plagues of the old risk-calculating mind. I freewrite in my house too. All of my writing is in-house, done by me. And although my writing helps free people, some of my writing isn't free. Because like most folks, I pay to live in my house. So am I really free? I can only write and see.

Sort:  

8 @stephenparato

Welcome to the Freewrite House. Your comment entered you into the drawing.

Who is free and who is not is one of those questions we can ponder forever and ever. Even if we think we are acting freely - do we really. So many things are influencing every decision we make and we have no clue.
So, we write. And we are as free as we can be. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77