You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Our Mama Terry" Lives On By Means Of Steem/Steemit And By Means Of Every & Each Of Our Good Deed Towards Humanity (The Brother Next To You!).

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

'We grant her some of her desires by keeping her alive on the steem blockchain.'

Awesome @surpassinggoogle, no better way to honor mama than to grant her wish of being on steemit.

When I first saw this post, I was really confused, I was thinking '' is there wi-fi in paradise for mama to have joined steemit from paradise'', and then I realized she had actually joined from paradise.

You are the hands through which she has joined. You've done the physical part, while she did the spiritual part by giving you inspiration.

This is such an honor to the steemit community, it's an honor to us, to know that mama has graced this platform with her presence.

Thanks a lot @ourmamaterry, you are welcome to steemit. Your legacy lives on.

'For we know that if the earthly tent we live in is destroyed, we have a building from God, an eternal house in heaven, not built by human hands.-2corinthians 5 vs 1

Sort:  

A most technical loveable comment. We will all meet her in paradise. For now we do good and service Jehovah by this means while he grants us undeserved kindness by virtue of his perfect son Jesus amen

Amen to that. We surely give all the thanks to God for His undeserving kindness.

I was not able to meet her physically here on earth, but I know surely we will meet in eternity. Am a believer and I believe in the after life with all my heart.

'' Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die; 26 and whoever lives by believing in me will never die. Do you believe this?”''

I believe this with all the Fibre in me, and that's what keeps me going, no matter who I lose, otlr what happens to me, for I know we will surely meet again.

Thanks again and God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56