You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was I out of my mind?!? Probably. - Creating a 3D Animation with little know-how

Welcome @jellenmark to steemit. Hmm, doing a 3d animation when you have not done it before can be demanding but with patience and hardwork it can be done. Am glad to have you here.

I upvoted you,it might be small probably because my voting power is reduced at this time, but it's just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. All you need do is click this link https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-sports

And then upvote my comment @stellastella in the comment section.
That will help me win the sports contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest if you desire. Thanks for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00