Getting Started with Cryptocurrency



Hello! I'm Stefano and I love cryptocurrency!



Ever since I've learned about crypto, I've been one step closer to financial freedom. I've been able to have more free time, make money while I sleep or travel, and just overall learn about the future of currency!


Below are the links to some articles I've written on Steemit on how to make some serious money and hopefully it helps you out!

Step 1 is all about day trading and how to get started in cryptocurrency:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@stefradice/how-to-make-money-101-part-1-day-trading

Step 2 is about Steemit itself, and all its intricacies:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@stefradice/how-to-make-money-101-part-2-steemit

Step 3 is about Bitconnect, which is my favorite way to make effortlessly make money!:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@stefradice/how-to-make-money-part-3-bitconnect

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!

With the utmost admiration,
Stefano

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @stefradice! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey stefano! I will read all about your ideas! Thank you for sharing!

Followed and upvoted!

; )

Hi, good writer up, welcome to the community. A community of wise people..I have upvoted you... You can follow me @umehmadu for more upvote.

Hi, great post & info.
caution: only post in 'intro' once of bots will get you!

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62