How to Make Money 101 Part 3 (BitConnect)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

BitConnect


This is my favorite. Day Trading is hard, really hard. Don’t get me wrong, it’s a lot of fun. But again, use me as an example. I went all in and lost $75 without really knowing what I was doing. The market behavior is hard to predict and sometimes you really just have to “get lucky”.

BitConnect has made things easier. It’s a website, again run by a cryptocurrency coin known as BitConnect coin that runs in the market just like any other coin, but it has a special software that has gathered a lot of support. This software actually day trades for you.

  1. You can jump in on the BitConnect market and buy/sell coins easily. But the lending machine is what you want. Again, you have to have Bitcoin. So buy some on Coinbase/GDAX and then send it over to BitConnect (using the deposit address!)

  2. Use your Bitcoin to buy BitConnect coin. Then under the “lending” tab, you can actually lend the company some BitConnect. They will then day trade for you and give you a small percentage of the profit!
    a. You must be wondering, “how do they make money?” Well, don’t forget BitConnect is a coin. So it’s still increasing in value. You’re only getting roughly 1-3% profit a day on your investment, but there trading experts are making some serious money. But that’s okay! You are literally making a dollar a day on your $100 investment by not doing ANYTHING.

  3. The only catch is that there is a time frame you have to leave your money invested. So for $100-$1000 it’s about 9 months. For 1000-5000 it’s 7 months, so on and so forth. But still! If you have a savings collecting dust, like I did, why wouldn’t you make guaranteed money?

  4. The other way to make money is the referral program. The first 2 people you sign up, you get 7% of their profit on their investment EVERYTIME. And then if they get two more it goes down to 3% but then the next few rounds are very minimal (1%,1%,.5,.3%,etc….) but still you get 5 people in you’re looking at a good amount of profit from just bringing people in.
    a. The minimum amount to buy in is 100$
    b. Although, it seems pyramid scheme-y, it’s really only bringing people to make their market bigger. Since you have to buy BitConnect with Bitcoin, the more people you bring in, the more Bitcoin the company gets, therefore they give you a small percentage back for bringing people in. All these people want is to increase the value of their self-made coin, BitConnect.

  5. Then after the amount of time designated passes by, you can receive your initial investment back. You can cash out your interest earned at any time. The way you cash it is transfer it to your BitConnect wallet, which is as easy as a click of a button, and then do the same thing as Steemit. Sell BitConnect for Bitcoin and send Bitcoin to your Coinbase/GDAX wallet to cash out.

  6. Please, use my BitConnect referral link so I can make some money too!

Websites mentioned:
https://BitConnect.co/?ref=stefradice

There it is! Three incredible ways to make money. I understand it’s confusing and a little trickier then simply cashing out but hey, there’s a learning curve. And now you are above the curve! Use this guide to help you. Steemit is the easiest to get started but BitConnect requires barely any effort. Make some money, do your research, and most importantly, Have fun!


Let me know if you have any questions.


With the utmost admiration,
Stefano Radice

Sort:  

Its an mlm pyramid scheme. Writing an article about it.

Thank you! Sent you a follow.

Great info. thanks for posting - upvoted & following!

Thank you! Followed back!

who is the BitConnect being lent to? can we borrow?

It's lent to the actual BitConnect team. They day trade basically on your behalf, reap the benefits, but send you a percentage of the profit for doing nothing! And no, I don't believe you can borrow at the moment.

what happens if they don't profit?

Many think Bitconnect is a pomzi scheme,,do your due diligence before investing.

I agree it's definitely controversial. But I personally know people getting results. And the interest that is being made you can cash out at ANY TIME. So if I invested 100$ I have to keep my money in for 300 days. But I've been averaging a 1$ a day so far. In 100 days, which is 1/3 of what they want me to keep the money in for, I get my money back. So even if at the end of it all, there is some hiccups (which I doubt, since I've seen friends personally get their capital back) at least you already have your initial investment!

Good luck on this..Ive been tempted myself. It gets more nerve wracking with a larger investment though. The 'trading robot' thing seems a bit fishy to me. Where is it? What are its historical results? Who knows! Hope things work out @stefradice :)

Good points in this blog. I fully understand what you're talking about. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com Since I use this site I make so much less basic investment mistakes. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/BitConnect#analysis To see the: BitConnect Analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45