Hello people!!! I'm Steff Reporting to the Steemit Community 🌺🌺

Greetings dear friends of steemit I am new in this social network that recommended me a very good friend.


I will try to tell a little of my name is Steff Quitar was born in the city of Cartagena capital of the department of Bolívar, Colombia. on May 25, 1990. daughter of Venezuelan father and Spanish mother.

With my Father, to whom I owe my life and the power to be here.


I have 2 older brothers so I am the spoiled of the house haha ​​at 7 we moved to the Colombian capital Bogota where I started my primary studies and finished my diversified cycle at the age of 16 years 2006. in 2010 I started my accounting career in the city of Cartagena, University cartagena. (UC) then start my studies in parallel in legal sciences which I have successfully completed (both).

Within my tastes in free time are sleeping, as I have little free time I try to sleep late on weekends or the days that I have free sleep is important and it fills us with energy sports the gym (I train daily) the singing (2 times a week I'm in a technological class in singing and keyboard) I'm a film lover chocolate ice cream and any candy that they put in front of me jejeje.

with my friend boy pussycat hehehe


Also to know new places, especially new countries (although I have visited few) I consider myself an adventurous person and with desire to travel the world.

motorcycles, one of my passions


I hope your suggestions and friends follow me and I follow them. May God accompany you at all times and do well if you look at whom. I would like them 🌺🌺🌺

See you soon, follow me @steffquitar

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to Steemit fellow mixed kid 🙂

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

hello, thank you honey

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit. Great post. :) I love the photo with the motorcycles, looks like beautiful country. Have fun here. Steem on!

hello thank you for your comment, that's on the border between colombia and vemezuela, a very beautiful place

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you find a good place here :)

If you play the guitar you have a solid name for an artist. Welcome to Steemit :-)

Welcome to Steemit, Steff! I'm new here myself.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the Steemit community @steffquitar!

Peace.

love your photos and the bike and the cat: so lovely

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75