My welcome to steemit (thank you for accepting me in your family)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello my name is Stefanny I'm 20 years old and I'm from Caracas - Venezuela!
I am completely excited about your acceptance of the Steemit platform, it is a new experience for me, and I hope that over time I will get to know you through this network.

q.jpg

I am a computer student and the youngest of 5 brothers, with the passage of time I will get to know each one of you and I will tell you about my hobbies, experiences and even advice; I hope to please you and have a nice welcome from you.

I hope your opinions and advice to be able to achieve a progress with the passing of days; THANK YOU

5.jpg

Bye!!

Sort:  

Hey nice to meet you here in Steemit. Good luck~

Hello @stefanny ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Nice pics!

@igor-steem Thanks, I've followed you

Welcome to steemit @stefanny, I hope we can share the experience here And dont forget to follow and vote me again :)

@whyerror Thanks, I started to follow you

you are welcome my friend @stefanny

Congratulations @stefanny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @ stefanny ! Great introduction and lovely photos ;) Upvoted and followed you :)

Bienvenida amiga @stefanny a esta grandiosa plataforma. Te deseo muchisimo exito en este nuevo proyecto. Te Sigo!!!

Hello there @stefanny welcome to steemit community, we hope you find success here along with fellow steemians... just dont forget to upvote, comment and resteem..

Please also visit my blog https://steemit.com/food/@noahinigo10101/fishing-trip-with-my-fellow-filipino-steemians to introduce to you a little about myself..

@noahinigo10101 Hi, thanks, I invite you to see my blog:

Welcome to steemit, hope you love it. Following you to see you around.

@patricksannlin Thank you, I invite you to see my post @stefanny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43