No Caption :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-04-09-15-52-55.jpg
Let me introduce myself my name is Viraaz and I am from India , from a small part basically ( a village ).
We were not having such facilities of internet or the internet marketing in our village though there was a rumour of steemit in the city that is the best website to earn money and to make a big profile..
I hope steemit will help me to grow in this virtual big world
Thank-you for reading
Follow
@steemviraaz

Sort:  

Weclome to Steemit

Welcome, Viraaz. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Please up-vote if you appreciate or find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/sportsphotography/@shauntaemonte/evan-strong-adaptive-action-sports-athlete

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Welcome, Viraaz! Great to have you here, friend :) Looking handsome! Keep up. Followed ;)

Thanks bro for the complement and also thanks for following me

Hi @steemviraaz, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here! I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you.

Interesting... the rumour about steemit despite limited internet access. Nice meeting you.

Thank-you bro. Nice meeting you too :)

Not a bro though, I'm a girl

You are good. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thankyou. Nice meeting you :)

Welcome to Steem Community @steemviraaz! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46