You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Got Approved My Steemit Account After Trying Over 2 Months !!!

Welcome to the community!

Thanks for providing this valuable piece of information. This would definitely be helpful for new signups whose accounts are not approved even after few days.

While it's good that you finally got approved after 2 months of try, I feel bad that you were made to wait for 2 long months before being finally approved. Sometimes a bit of research online about a problem will easily give us a solution.

My approval experience with Steemit was straight forward and easy. I waited only for 3 days before being approved. I am extremely happy that I was approved so fast as I have heard loads of stories just like your experience. After hearing all those stories, I was worried that my account will never be approved but I was pleasantly surprised. It seems like they follow a manual approval process for certain reasons. While this process does take time, they have hastened the process now than before.

I am not sure how creating multiple accounts could be a solution to this problem. For people who are waiting for approval by Steemit, wait patiently and reach the chat support for approval as suggested by this post. Don't create multiple accounts as I feel it might only complicate the process.

Upvoted and followed :)

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48