You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am steempowerwhale and I am here to upvote your lifetime dreams

I have coached a lot of people in my life. And you be surprised to think big first is the best way to start. If you look at the barriers first you will derail. I have seen big dreams come true, but it takes endurance. Once you believe in it you will surprised how fast it will eventually go. Do already see a concrete picture of what your charitable trust will do ?

Sort:  

Firstly, I want to have sufficient residual income to support myself and my family and pay off their debts. As for the charitable trust, I would really like to focus on education, health, entrepreneurship and the environment. My long-term vision would be to have a network of schools which are based on a fusion of classical and Waldorf curriculums which would be free of charge and supported by a series of attached businesses as well as hospitals and care centres utilising more holistic approaches to healthcare. I really think the education and healthcare systems currently in place in Europe and much of the world are not fit for purpose and are actually damaging a lot of people. In addition, I would also like to reduce desertification in the Horn of Africa by replanting hundreds of square miles with trees and supporting thousands of local farmers to open up new profitable businesses.

For now though, I would like to write up a series of quality articles on personal development, psychology, philosophy and history which people enjoy reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64