Hi - I'm John alex and I'm a humorist and want to have lots of friends. It's about me

Hi steemit! My name is John Alex, and I am very excited having the opportunity to write this column for the steemit Members. I currently hold the title of the Middle Atlantic Women of 2017, and I wear that belt with pride. What that means is that I am an ambassador for the Central Atlantic Women's Leather community. Generally, the area is considered Washington, D.C., Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and New York City. This is an amazing group of people and we accomplished many things.

We work and play hard. We are eager to have fun. We raised a lot of money for various charitable activities and found a very creative and sexy way to do it. We love spending time with laughing. We loved the entertainment which was nice. We relate to ourselves, especially sexually, so that many people may not allow themselves to experience because of the stigma that matches those desires and needs.

Some of the questions I often ask are, "What is leather?" And "What makes me a skin person?" I can understand - I also have this question. Some days I still think about it and I enjoy the discourse with others who claim to be skin. If you ask ten different people, this question will get you with 12 different answers.


"What is leather?" Some say it is a fetish outfit. Some say it's all about raw, vulgar and perverted sex. Some say it's about being a villain and staying on the edge of society. Some say this about honor, integrity, respect, and truth. For me, all this. I will also say it is up to everyone who experiences it. I consider it a code of ethics, a reminder to do my best at all times and walk the world in a way that will respect myself and those I love. I wear a belt and / or boots about 90% of the time as a touchstone to remember who I am.

"What makes me a skin person?" If you feel you belong and you feel you are a skin person, you may be. I felt at home the first time I went to a play party organized by the women's leather club, FIST. Never in my life have I felt so comfortable. I did not take immediate skin identification - which occurred about two and a half years later - but deep down, I knew that the skin was at least part of me. I just do not know how many. To me, this is a feeling. That sometimes makes people angry as an answer, but that's the best I can give.


One of my goals for my fiscal year is to highlight the great people of the Middle Atlantic, especially the women. Every week on Facebook (and soon to be published on Tumblr), I have posted a feature called Mid-Atlantic Mondays. I am sending a question to different people who created the Central Atlantic Regional Skin community of that special place. Some of these questions are serious, some of these questions are fun, and some may make no sense at all. I want to find different sides of people. I want people close and far to know these talented people.

The skin can look creepy when you peek from the outside. I knew that I was intimidated before entering the play party for the first time, it took me four months since I spoke to kinksters online as I entered the old Baltimore Playhouse on North Calvert Street in Baltimore. Hopefully this column will help you see that we're not much different from you and maybe, just maybe, you'll want to join us in the bar or the next play party. See you again.


 This is my favorite animal and friend when I am lonely 

 This is part of the family 

 Photos of my family 



 TIME WE WILL MEET AGAIN 

 Wait for my next presence.
Thanks bye bye 

 A little meme of entertainment for those of you who have seen me 


thank

Sort:  

Hi my best friend ... I say Welcome To Steemit. New House is for bloggers and platforms to share among users. I will always wait for interesting things from every blog you create.

I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward for your efforts. We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.
I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

Hey John! Welcome to Steemit! So nice you decided to join :)
In the beginning everything can be a bit overwhelming. But don't worry you'll get used to it. Don't get frustrated, but just be you and share what you love!

Here are two articles (not mine) that really helped me find my way on Steemit:

https://steemit.com/help/@luzcypher/new-to-steemit-steemit-tips-you-need-to-know-to-succeed-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/howto/@scrooger/how-to-post-with-html-markdown-super-simple-with-copy-paste-cheat-sheet-make-your-posts-looks-so-much-better

Enjoy!

Welcome to Steemit, have fun with it.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @steempokerr to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit!
I upvote this post and im following you, so I hope you follow me back,
@nunojesus

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit, @steempokerr!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel.

Steem on!

Welcome and I adore the animal photos,lol.

Congratulations @steempokerr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85