You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! I'd like to introduce myself to Steemit.

Welcome to steemit Faune. First of all, the world is blessed to have angels like you. Midwives are not just mothers to their own children but are the first mothers to every child delivered! Welcome again and I look forward to reading your posts. You have so much to share and I can't wait to learn and enjoy them. Happy steeming

Sort:  

I sincerely appreciate how insightful and welcoming you are. I want my Mum to feel inspired to engage more – comments like yours will certainly help! ;) Thank you!

You're welcome and thank you for getting her to join the community here on steemit. We would love to see the work of the mum of our own superstar @zipporah

Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words!

The pleasure is mine dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52