You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally on Steemit!! Cant wait to share my contents!!Thank You Friends for having me here....

Welcome to Steem, @blog-fictions!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3183 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Sort:  

Can someone tell me if I am supposed to do this...sorry new over here...

You can ignore bots, any extension same as open program takes resources and can slow the system down...
It is summer in the northern hemisphere, so that's where you should travel if you like warm weather

Thanks a ton..I thought I am supposed to do something..can ignore them now...
U travel a lot?

Yes you can ignore them most of the time, sometimes they might warn you about dangerous hyperlinks, it's just extra information...
I used to travel as a kid, busy with education, work and household chores now... avoid bus if you can, it offers little personal space, unless you get into party bus with open roof.

So they are official street bots..I guess nothing to be worried about I guess...
Party bus with open roof sounds fun...
What course are you pursuing?

Hi! SteemPlus is widely used accross the community as the best Steem extension adding tons of features. Many of the top witnesses also use it. Check the reviews on the Chrome Store, it has a rating of 4.61/5 and over 3100 users.
Enjoy ;)

Hii..thank you for this..I will surely look into this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50