You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curator Hulk & Bully Smasher!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Trying to find a positive here, it's just @themadcurator's comments that are getting flagged, right? I don't think it's their posts or the posts they vote on, which are the most critical elements to having it be an effective venture.

Comments are important, and I'm sure it's insulting as hell for such a project to get any flags whatsoever, but I hope that doesn't sink the ship.

Sort:  

Themadcurator curation project is no more. I guess it’s hard to continue to support a project with delegations when you are being attacked for it. All delegation has been pulled. Sorry, I can’t find a positive here... wish I could. It was a great project and now it’s gone due to pettiness. 🤷🏻‍♀️ My positivity is gone, sorry Matt

Rats, didn't see that delegations were just pulled. I just turned green, half hulk, half sick. Perhaps it can be revived with delegations from those not in the crossfire. The community can't afford to have leaders like you down like this.

I doubt it, it’s been proven repeatedly this community doesnt actually care about true manual curation. Just upvotes.. and well, that can all be automated. Funny enough Bernie and Marky saw the value, and delegated a huge part of their stake to help do just that. Somehow their support made MC a target, so.. pretty much shows exactly how important curation is. Like I said, I’m past finding a positive. @fulltimegeek let his own pettiness come before the good of the platform, again. It is what it is, and I’m sure the platform will carry on.

Anyways, hulk here is doing good things and I’m glad to see there are still people like him around.

Thanks for being you Matt ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49