You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone I am new on steemit:)


Welcome to Steem @puja-mallik.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Sort:  

You are about to be flagged for being an abuser! Stop your naughty actions! Stupid spammer!!@SteemFlagRewards I found more comment spam. You do not need to welcome every fucking person to Steemit!!! I SAID NO MORE FUCKING SPAM FROM YOU FUCKER

Hello @steemit-abuse I don't know what's your problem, I am new on steemit, and someone welcoming me, it's your problem?

I think you should change your user name..

Sorry if I say anything wrong.. But I am very upset that, someone welcoming me and you insult him.. Just Shame on you..

Please delete your comment if you can..

THEY ARE SPAMMING THE SAME COMMENTS TO EVERY NEW USER!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31