Hello Steemit Lover ,Introduce My Self

Hay steemit lover

Let me introduce myself to other stemit user friends please help and attention because I really need your help, my name fachri I come from Nanggro Aceh Darussalam and I really like the latest thing that is around the world.

Nanggro aceh Darussalam my residence or better known as mecca porch save much culture and unique history, for friends who like traveler or culturalist I suggest that you come here because here very much history is cool and different from others my residence also is The best coffee producers such as luwak coffee, gayo kupi, and also have outstanding culinary such as our typical timphan food, plik sauce and others, hope I join here to get to know each other between stemit players in the intercontinental and also in my own area I really hope the help of friends steemit thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Loading...

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

that's awesome @holyman. Glad to see you helping other steemians

Welcome to Steemit @steemitvote! :c)

I must admit that I didn't quite get 'where' you come from. It'll be interesting to find out more about wherever you live - and your thoughts.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hallo friend, welcome to steemit, work diligently and pursue your success, I am sure you have skil in this field, show your skill, and reach your dream

Hello Steemitvote:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40