Steemit Lotteries—Introduction [FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES]

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

stock-vector-bingo-or-lottery-balls-and-cards-on-green-background-70024267.jpg

Hey Everyone!

This is a dedicated account for running lotteries here on steemit. To buy tickets for a lottery, simply transfer an appropriate amount of Steem into this account with a memo or description that says "Ticket".

At the moment, I plan to run six types of lotteries in this account as laid out below. I may add more in the future based on the demands and suggestions. I plan to automate most of the lottery in the future but at the moment, it's mostly going to be manual.

Everything will be transparent in a live google spreadsheet which will be available for all to see. The results will also occur on a live YouTube video within the same public spreadsheet using the built-in random function.

If you don't mind, please UPVOTE and RESTEEM this post. If you have any suggestions, feel free to leave a comment below. I will do my best to read every single comment and respond to every single one if needed.

I will be posting an update of the following table every day after I update the live spreadsheet based on the new tickets that will be sold. As you can see, everything will be fully transparent. Also feel free to contact me through my personal account @msg768.

Steemit Lotteries (Prices are in SBD)

IDTicket PriceEntrantsPrizeFeeMemo
11.000/1110.001.00Ticket
21.100/110110.0011.00Ticket
31.200/1,1001,200.00120.00Ticket
41.300/2,2002,600.00260.00Ticket
51.400/4,4005,600.00560.00Ticket
61.500/8,80012,000.001200.00Ticket

Google Spreadsheet

Click HERE to view our live Google spreadsheet.


steemitlotteries-banner.png


Sort:  

I hope you have great time here!

This will make Steemit more interesting and fun.

Thank you. Consider reading our latest posts with regards to free tickets!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same

Welcome to Steemit @steemitlotteries :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Nice idea! But how exactly do you plan to make this COMPLETLY TRANSPARENT ?

The participants will be added to a public live spreadsheet available for all to see which I have linked above. And the winner will be selected by Google's built-in random function within the same spreadsheet on a live YouTube video. I can't think of any other ways of making it any more transparent. If you can, let me know! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Consider our latest posts to win free tickets. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43