You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " NEW-B JUICE " ... ""BE"" the low hanging FRUIT !! - ))

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Sort:  

hi ... thank YOU )))

i don't gAMble ... but, i LOVE giving people lottery tickets !!! - ))
... the look in their E.YES ... hoping, reaching !!! - )))

When i've made a splash ... i will see-K YOU OUT -)))
.. thanks for being YOU !! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

ITs a LONG story !! - ))
... energy is the short answer -)))
... ArtistiC LICENSE ... sort of works ??? -)))
and .. it just CO-ME-S ... OUT of "N-atu-R-all-Y" -)))

... is the best i can summarize -)))

i will write the 'book' .. at some POINT -))

sincerely ... thank YOU .. for asKING !!! - )))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

hah! thats what my eyes are doing when I'm trying to understand your post :P

... Hop-in-G & R_each-IN-G -)))))))
ha ha ))))
... i was considering doing a rewrite ))
SAME POST ... str-ai-ght PooL ??? - ))

... to "C" the ... RE-(a"C"t)-i-ON ?? - ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18