Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends all ... today on April 11, 2018 I would like to introduce myself as a new user in this community.

image

my name is frank and my username is @steemitferi, one of my friends suggested me to join this community, after I learned and finally I am interested to be here, thanks to all my friends who have taught me with all my heart .

image

image

I am a student at a state university in aceh, precisely in unimal lhokseumawe, where I choose an economics department so that one day I can manage the economy in an area, and that is my dream since childhood.

okay that's all my first bit of writing as a sign of introduction and hopefully i become a useful person in this community.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @steemitferi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You re good. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

NO THANKS I'LL CALL YOU SPAMMER!!! HeHe... You are about to be flagged for being an abuser! Stop your naughty actions! Stupid spammer! @SteemFlagRewards I found more comment spam. NO ONE FUCKING CARES YOU EAT OATMEAL DUMB FUCK!!! Told you 2 days ago to stop this bullshit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48