introducemyself

Hi my name is Rob, i was born in Ontario on the 19th, march 1986.
I'm a newcomer, and i realy hope that everyone will likes me.
Thanks @steemit.vote I came to this site.

Please vote and follow me.

Regards Rob

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @steemit.blog, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to the network :D

Welcome to steemit @steemit.blog., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

I just wrote a post of introduceyourself, visit this link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibel20/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-ibel20-a-new-comer-2017813t17227698z

Welcome to Steem @steemit.blog I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hope to see some of your work soon.

welcome on steemit, im sure you'll enjoy your stay...you've got my follow :))

Welcome to Steemit Rob!

Welcome to steemit!

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. A useful tip to help you get some tools on Steemit can be found at https://steemfollower.com/?r=405

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64