I was born in LATVIA, Small country by the Baltic sea. My glass is always half full, sometimes it has kambucha sometimes tequila.

IMG_9517edc90.jpg

My name is Inga. I am a Latvian at heart, adventure lover, 10+years yogi, licensed stock broker, photographer, traveler, pescaterian, chess playing sapiosexual, great friend and true believer in doing good for others. My glass is always half full, sometimes it has kambucha sometimes tequila.

I was born in LATVIA, Small country by the Baltic sea. Came to America 14 years and since then I have lived in California, Colorado, Virginia and now call beautiful Salt Lake City Utah my home.

@mranderson introduced me to Steemit, my first gig was the translation for the app in Latvian. https://steemit.com/writing/@kencode/do-you-know-a-foreign-language-crowdvoting

My first post is introduction to baby girl Zariah and her family, I have been brewing it for few weeks since I took portraits of the little girl who is on life support and shows well what a "Fighter" means since her birth. I believe Steemit community is ready to combine its steampower and help her! Please UPVOTE, SHARE and Help me to Help Zariah!

https://steemit.com/votefunding/@steemit-inga/my-name-is-inga-and-steemers-please-multiply-community-healing-power-and-help-this-amazing-little-fighter

Sort:  

wellcome

I'm humbled by your selfless approach on how to use SteemIt for the great good. The worl would be a better place with people like you in charge.

Sveika Inga, prieks tevi šeit redzēt :) veidojam atbalsta grupu arī iekš Facebook.... Steemit Latvia, droši pievienojies un atbalstam savējos ;)

Congratulations @steemit-inga! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Čau Inga, prieks radzēt Latvieti ! :)

You are Amazing!

Sveika @steemit-inga ! Tautiešiem kopā spēks steemot, jeb varētu arī teikt 'tvaikot' ! Man arī patīk yoga jau kādus 10 gadus. Un tieši patreiz esmu sācis arī pagatavot savu pirmo kombuču. Veiksmes un lai izdodas ar votefunding! ;)

What's your favorite breakfast food?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31