You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An official introduction of myself after being on Steemit for awhile (It's better late, than never, right???)

Oh yeah, I totally understand. We both are very similar. It's so much fun to organize your own recipes too. I want a vacation just to organize and document the dishes that my family love most. One of these days, hehe :)

Sort:  

I used to do that at lunchtimes in the office till everything was in order, placed them into a flipfile so I can just wipe it clean...but my collection grew again so it's time to add to that. Fortunately I backed the folder up on a hard drive and flash drive, so did not lose everything whem my pc crashed!
Enjoy nurturing the little bun in the oven :):)

Haha - Thanks, I am eating up a storm at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66