You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Eric Arthur Blair

I am curious at what made you get involved with steemit at this present time. What kind of projects have you worked on? I hope I'm not being a pest because I am always curious about everything.
Congrats, @ericarthurblair You've been featured on "Steem is beautiful" https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-007
I am following, upvoting, resteeming and featuring you.

Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/

matrix-red-pill.gif
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

Sort:  

Thank you! I have mostly worked on some altcoin projects. Mostly I have been wanting to start writing for some time, and Steemit gives me a good bootstrap audience, a forum, and some monetary incentive to do so. I just keep seeing Steemit getting bigger and bigger so I figured I should join, it is about time. Thanks for the encouragement & extra exposure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05