Sort:  

introduceyourself tag should be used only for self-introduction - each tag have its own page on steemit.com - if you guys post everything there on introduceyourself, no more visibility for new people.

HOW TO EDIT TAGS


note article delete is not required

1st Step

Click edit on your post - delete first all tags, save

2nd Step

Edit article again - now you should be able to put your new tags

What do you mean all tags and save? Steemit won't let me save anything if I don't have a tag.
Sorry I'm not very tech. I'm ashame to say this but I need you to tell me in very simple language.

... delete all tags. put steemit tag. save.

then edit. put other tags save.

save means update..right?

I save steemit and the 3 tags come up. Is there something else I can do or someone who could change it for me?

when 3 tags come up - cancel it. leave steemit. Hit Update Post - nobody can do it for you. Steemit is an open space , if you want to keep it clean you do... otherwise... others will follow your bad example

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53