You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT MAKES STEEM BEAUTIFUL? #013

- ATTENTION - consideration of tags required.

This post cannot be tagged as introduceyourself !!

Please leave this category and space free for new people posting their self-introduction!!

I will remove the red flag as you cancel the the introduceyourself tag!!

Sort:  

It won't let me take it down. All I'm doing is introducing new members. I thought that's what the tag was for. In the future I won't use it but I don't understand.

introduceyourself tag should be used only for self-introduction - each tag have its own page on steemit.com - if you guys post everything there on introduceyourself, no more visibility for new people.

HOW TO EDIT TAGS


note article delete is not required

1st Step

Click edit on your post - delete first all tags, save

2nd Step

Edit article again - now you should be able to put your new tags

What do you mean all tags and save? Steemit won't let me save anything if I don't have a tag.
Sorry I'm not very tech. I'm ashame to say this but I need you to tell me in very simple language.

... delete all tags. put steemit tag. save.

then edit. put other tags save.

save means update..right?

I save steemit and the 3 tags come up. Is there something else I can do or someone who could change it for me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35