BuY LOW! SeLL HiGH!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


IMG_20180130_223610.jpg
Image Source: Google Images

BuY LOW! SeLL HiGH!
That is what I have been doing for over 10 years! I joined Philippine Stock Market after I graduated in college. Trading at first was a struggle and was only an option for a paid regular worker. I did not pay attention as to how trading in stock market could have change my economic status, big time, long time before I took it seriously.

I have been coaching clusters of family and friends thru other social media network- No Pay 😊 Just passionate to share how one can earn thru Stock Market Trading.

Image Source: Google Images

Steemit was first introduced by @shenchen where a community was shown to me as best avenue to share more what I can share on stock trading. The younger you trade the better.

Image Source: Google Images

Thank you @arrliin for unselfishly sharing the @steemph community where we can all reward ourselves and fly high together!

RESPECT to STEEMIT for making A Social Media Network where everyone is a helping hand.

DAgHang SaLaMat sa pag WELCOME !

https://www.facebook.com/priceearning.ratio

Sort:  

The hard part is knowing when is it low and when is it high . Especially in this fast paced crypto world. Good Luck . I just Hodl #hodlgang

true enough richard-921, but the secret is the virtue of being patient...Patience is the word :-)

Would love to set an appointment for some coaching on stocks trading!


We have the ability to change people's lives and influence them. Let's be a positive influence here in Steemit community. I look forward to the awesome things you’ll share here about trading. Steem on!

Welcome to steemit you have good ideas on how to introduce yourself.

Hi there bro, welcome to steemit, in my case just recently I tried to buy davor coin worth 20 SBD, davor history reached 140$ per coin and during the bloodbath in coinmarket cap, went down to 78$ per coin, I took the opportunity and buy davor, I expect it to pump up when bitcoin and other altcoins go up again, sadly if you check the site, now it’s already less than 20$, it even reach 7$ lol so funny, lost my SBD hahah. Good luck on the journey bro, wish you all the luck 👍

hi smokinglems, crypto trading is very insteresting :-) it is actually a cardiovascular exercise! ;-)
thank you!

I have never tried investing in stock, I hope you can post some information about this based on your experience. I am thinking of maybe giving it a try. Keep steeming! @steemining.

@jerome-morales
Investing/trading in stock market is very interesting. Like crypto trading, stock market trading is an art :-) Law of Supply and Demand, BuY LoW & SeLL HigH!

welcome to steemit! your intro is so interesting! :)

thanks lhyn!

welcome to #steemian community sure you will enjoy in this platform

Welcome @steemining! have a blast here! I'm looking forward to see more of your posts. :)

hello @steemining! welcome to steemit.

crypto trading vs stock trading: how different?

Sorry noob here.

@arrliin. crypto trading vs stock trading, in principle they are the same. however, crypto plays in a bigger & wider arena (whole world), while stock trading is limited to a country or it can be traded in another country but there are some restrictions because it is regulated. crypto trading is not yet regulated as to stock trading.

crypto trading has a higher risk compared to stock trading but ....higher risk, bigger reward :-)

This is a good community where you can coach us with what to buy and sell.Will be grateful 😊 Welcome to Steemit! Have Fun Sleepless Nights 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44