You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BuY LOW! SeLL HiGH!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there bro, welcome to steemit, in my case just recently I tried to buy davor coin worth 20 SBD, davor history reached 140$ per coin and during the bloodbath in coinmarket cap, went down to 78$ per coin, I took the opportunity and buy davor, I expect it to pump up when bitcoin and other altcoins go up again, sadly if you check the site, now it’s already less than 20$, it even reach 7$ lol so funny, lost my SBD hahah. Good luck on the journey bro, wish you all the luck 👍

Sort:  

hi smokinglems, crypto trading is very insteresting :-) it is actually a cardiovascular exercise! ;-)
thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44