introduction @steemhelper, +link to initiatives (weekly #2)

introduc.jpg

Hello everyone! In this article I want to introduce steemit's first "resteem page" named @steemhelper.

Sorry if there are others but we couldn't find another one.

@steemhelper has got over 1200 followers and is currently following "0" others.

@steemhelper will create a post every week and at that article people can reply with their links I will then find articles I likes and Re-steem those articles.
Ofcourse the best articles will also be upvoted before being resteemed.

With 1200+ followers a Re-steem and upvote can really mean loads of views and great publicity.

So let's start right now, if you think you have a great article that should be Re-steemed by world's first "resteem whale"( @steemhelper ) just send a link with your "great article" or an article from someone else who you think deserves more views to the link at the bottom of this post and if @steemhelper agrees he will resteem and upvote it.
You can aslo upvote, so steemhelper can browse through the voter's blogs looking for great content that deserves more money and publicity.
To make it interesting for people to also nominate other curators their content, there is a price (30% of @steemhelper 's weekly post used to look for content) for the one who nominated the greatest article.

I will also try to bring older posts back to life in the same way I am going to promote the other ones, but in a seperate link to send it to

I hope you like the idea of world's first Re-steem whale and will participate! Thanks for reading this!

This "concept/initiative" will work best if everyone who posts their articles also take the time to curate some other articles as well.

dont forget to upvote the resteemed articles before the rest for nice curation rewards.

Note: The articles will be upvoted before they are Re-steemed, so if you follow @steemhelper on streemian you might earn some nice money.


linkdump 1-3d.jpg
You can send the links with your great content to the link below:
https://steemit.com/resteem/@steemhelper/place-your-link-to-your-articles-and-get-it-resteemed-by-world-s-first-resteempage-steemhelper-weekly-2

linkdump 4-6d.jpg
You can send the links with your older articles that you want to get a second wind to the link below:
https://steemit.com/resteem/@steemhelper/place-your-link-to-your-4-6-days-old-post-and-get-it-resteemed-by-world-s-first-resteempage-steemhelper

Sort:  

Hello @Steemhelper,
I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

Do you use @booster ?

I just started a discussion on "do we need more control or regulation on businesses on steemit" ?!
On the basis of my experience with @booster i would love to have a discussion on that topic and would be happy you give me your opinion about !

P.S. I don't need an upvote, but hope in a fruitfull discussion as I think that is an important topic
Take care @Steemhelper

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Hi there Steemhelper ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Hello Steemhelper
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello @Steemhelper I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit @steemhelper!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30