Introducemyself - Late understand steemit so I missed the moment to introduce myself

  Hallo steemit !

First and foremost I apologize from the bottom of the deepest heart, without inadvertently I missed my moment in which to introduce ourselves in steemit .
Nearly two weeks ago I signed up steemit, but without a clear introduction and how I can get to know you all without me introduce myself
 

Dores I introduced my name comes from the field of North Sumatra Indonesia, I was a graduate student of a private university in Aceh and this time I stayed in Banda Aceh
 

 I was moonlighting at a cyber cafe and graphic design impromptu and it makes me love the game so I'm known to many people as the SI GAME (SIGEM) .Hampir every night I spend time playing games and online gambling lol

Her look now I'm going to leave this bad habit, because I already know steemit and I hope you accept me as a family steemit thanks

                        

                 I am ashamed to show my face because I'm not as handsome as @ned

Sort:  

welcome to steemit...^^

thanks my bro.. Please guide me @abdullar

haha You're ashamed of not more handsome From @ned ? welcome steemit bro

I think he is more handsome than @ned lol

What are you talking about ? Greetings comrades @practicemagic @mamenk

Welcome to Steemit @steemgame. See U around!!!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

The ned comment cracked me up :) Also made me go look at Ned to determine if he was handsome LOL, the drawing of him is certainly appealing... Don't worry, I'm a girl and I think he might be prettier than me HAHA! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit, steemgame.

Welcome to steemit! I'm new here too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56