INTRODUCEYOURSELF

image
my name is steemfrov i was born in english in the year 1997 now i have moved to indonesia and i am now undergoing college in university of indonesia majoring in management economy why i like the economic department because i want to be able to change Indonesia economy become more advanced and awake
and my hobby is playing football karna
now I can join the friend of esteem who has become a great leader leader
I am very happy if I can be friends who have become a senior esteem although I am still a junior I will try to be like senior
like help me please friends esteem senior and comment got me who is still junior

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit! Please enjoy your vote from me and I hope you return future favor!

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Hello to you! Please follow me and upvote. Thank you.

Hello brother and Welcome to Steemit! Have a great stay here!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel. I am an admin there :)
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

Welcome to the community! If you need any help or have a question, feel free to ask, and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!

Welcome to the Steemit community, I hope you like it here!

Welcome to steemit @steemfrov. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40