INTRODUCING MY SELF TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

received_10215563916715718-01.jpeg

Greetings to you all steemit friends, my name is Lyka with the Steemit name @steemcebuanos. Obviously I am a newbie in this platform. A friend introduced Steemit to me. I got so interested and excited to join because I can share my thoughts and ideas here. And to tell you honestly, I am not quite sure how to start this introductory. Well, if you'll be cheering me then I will really be grateful.

FB_IMG_1520180707464.jpg

I am from the Basak Mambaling somewhere in City of Cebu also known as Queen City of the South. Second among 3 siblings. I came from a happy and lovable family and I think that what makes my childhood unforgettable and a memorable one.

Screenshot_2018-03-05-00-42-35-01.jpeg

FB_IMG_1520180551932.jpg

FB_IMG_1520180525107.jpg

My mother were kind of strict back when we are still in grade school but it somewhat change when we reached highschool but still strick sometimes if it comes with boys. I am now a grade 10 student of Vicente Rama National High School.

FB_IMG_1520181014126.jpg

On my free days, I get to catch up with my family and friends. We usually go to church, food trip, mall, exploring interesting things and having fun. I reflect a varied personality including ambition, the quality of kindness, generosity and thoughtfulness. I am also a well determined and vigorous individual, yet pleasantly calm. I love talking and discussing things. I love music, photography and to travel.

FB_IMG_1520180943063.jpg

FB_IMG_1520180949112.jpg

FB_IMG_1520180958923.jpg

I am a newbie here but there's more I can share. A helping hand to introduce me to all steemers are really appreciated. Hoping for your warm welcome steemit friends. I would like to say thank you for approving and allowing me to share every bit of my simple stories here. Hope you will enjoy reading my blog. Please FOLLOW, UPVOTE and RESTEEM.

images (11)_20180303160548548.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community. Dili jud ka magmahay sa pagsulod nimu diri. Keep on steeming looking forwward for your future blogs here (:

Thanks kaau fellow cebuano.


Welcome to Steemit @steemcebuanos!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi @steemcebuanos welcome to the community, looking forward to your future posts
Feel free to drop questions about the platform, I would gladly try to answer some :)
Good luck on your steemit journey :)

Wel come at good platform

hi... wellcome to steemit...nice ur presentation...i hope u will be some success in this platform...best of luck

Hey ... welcome to the steemit .. hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value ... lets work together ...

Thank you.. Will do!

steecebuanos I will give you

0.020 SBD vote
Resteem your post to my 2200 plus followers
give you 20 to 30 upvotes
i will follow you

In just 0.050
If you want to learn how to earn 1 SBD to 3 SBD in single day Don't waste your time and contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7

hi lyka! welcome to steemit. hows your stay here?

Thank you.. Good,how about you?

@terardrops SMT imaginary of @surpassinggoogle gives you the Welcome to Steemit.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you@ teardrops for resteeming and the very humble sir terry/@surpassinggoogle..

Hello welcome to steemit. Hope you enioy here. Im from cebu also. Good day and god bless. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94