Introduce yourself: Hi steemit community

IMG_20191210_091413_027.JPGHi steemit community this is my first and I want to use this opportunity to introduce myself better.
But before I do that I want to thank the steemit community for verifing my account I can't believe that it will be verified because of the good things I heard about steemit I don't know it will be so easy to register.IMG_20191210_084936_965.JPG
Thank you steemit.
Like I said I want to introduce myself as we can all see this is an introduction post.
My name is praise I'm a instrumentalist and also a music teacher, song producer, voice trainer. I can also write articles. Even my dream work was to be a blogger and I think steemit will help me accomplish that.
I joined steemit to add my opinions to other people posts by commenting on them in a reasonable way.
I want to create a music tutorial online for those who have interest in music. And I think that will help the community.IMG_20191210_084912_014.JPG
There is something I would like to do and that is steemit is not well known in my community here so I'm planning to make it known to people in a dynamic way.
So I think I have come to the end of my discussion I will thank steemit once again for giving me this opportunity to introduce myself.
Thanks steemit
Thanks steemians.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Visit our discord at: https://discordapp.com/channels/523971711733858364/523971711733858366

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK
This post earned 50 BTCMYK

Hi there @steem-pic and welcome to steem.

My name is praise I'm an instrumentalist and also a music teacher, song producer, voice trainer.

It seems like you have some very interesting talents so I'mm sure the community would be interested in learning more through your blog. I hope you engage with other users, share some of your interesting work and above all else have fun.

That's your reply to my welcome comment?

Thanks

OK, fair enough. Bye.

Welcome to Steem steem-pic! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome steem-pic!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Does it allows chat

It is very easy to register if you know how, for free too. If you use #cc you can not be so new. I wish you a good time here and positive vibes and contacts. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome! hope you will enjoy

Welcome to steemit @steem-pic.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

coffeea Lucky you @steem-pic here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28