Artist with Heart | Introduction

Hello Steemians! I called my username Steem-Arts because I post all about Arts, Most of Drawings. Actually this is my Second account I make this one to make my post was Organized. Also I used this Account to help other Artist by Resteeming they good artworks.
I always watching anime and Cartoons.
So do you know that all of my Artworks is Anime but Sometimes I will draw an Tattoo Arts.

EE2F4031-CD05-45C2-B980-E60ECFFEE59A.jpeg

By the Way. Iam a Artist with Heart. When I was chil I was inloved in artworks because in our paper we can drew by making it alived using an Colors. Iam always thinking hows life without an Art. Yes! My first love is Art so I need to be focus in my First love and Improve my skills in drawing and to share also my knowledge. Hope some Artist here in steemit help me.

348AFC92-B52E-4C85-8D2C-62DE5B4C7BA7.jpeg

And Iam very thankful in Steemit Platform that I will Show my talent and also Iam honored to see all artworks of artist here in Steemit.

Thats all. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.

Welcome to the community. :)

good initiative dear welcome again.

Welcome again, I'm new as well. I really love your second drawing by the way, the perspective is really cool


Welcome to Steemit @steem-arts!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to STEEMIT! I'm glad to see you here! Keep up great work and enjoy the steem family

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Hey nice desing, i love the desing too. Welcome, visit me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00