Hey Steemit, Come Say Hi :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit! ^_^ 

My names Stone and I am really excited to be a part of the community. I’m 20 and live in the United States (East Coast). I’m a full time student pursuing a bachelor’s degree in Web Development. 

Technology has always been a passion of mine; that’s why I absolutely love the idea of Steemit! I’ve wanted to blog for several years, but it never felt “right” to me. This platform has allowed me to connect with several interesting people already. I will be posting articles primarily relating to technology and self-improvement/life. I believe that technology is useless without the drive of passionate and dedicated people, therefore both topics are of interest to me.  

I made my first post last night, and it seemed to be well received. Consider checking it out and following for more!   

5 Steps to Become Wealthy and Save Money

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. What motivated you to join?

I've always enjoyed writing. My new found interest of crypto currency drove me here. Combining the two just seemed to good to be true. I heard about Steemit from a YouTuber (Craig Grant) in the past, but I never fully understood it until now.

Welcome aboard Stone! Hope you will enjoy your time here on Steemit. I also have a passion for cryptocurrency and have been investing in it for close to 2 years now. What kind of cryptos are you interested in?

Welcome @steele96 great introduction! You have the right attitude for this platform and I can see you will do very well on here. Followed!

Hi @steele96 and welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! liked your first post, well written and interesting. Looking forward reading more :) I'm following

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44