first time in steemit! Huray!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am starzy , I am new to steemit community, I am ready to explore new things here! I am very eager join this site because I want to help my niece and nephew to the latest technology where many people are engage into. My hobbies are playing scrabble, blogging, buy and sell of bitcoin... Enjoy!

20413_10151111289357511_2079356004_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks warjar

Welcome to steemit. I am new to the community as well so I look forward to following your story and reading your content :)

thank you for welcoming me jeremyc.... I hope I can ask some question to you if I found it really hard for me to do things here!

Hello welcome to steemit starzy! : )

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

thank you maneki-neko

I would recommend that theycomment comment comment , engagement is key

thanks journeyoflife for the recommendation... can I follow you?....

Of course ! Learn from the baby steps I took as well

thank you very much....

Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos) Travel Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

https://steemit.com/@diogomen3

banner coments.jpg

thanks diogomen......

Welcome to family!

thanks mjarv...

thanks for the recommendation fattylumkin.....

thanks for the recommendation fattylumkin.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63