Introduce Myself

Hello and greetings to everyone and thank you all very much. It is indeed an honor to be here and it is with pleasure that I introduce myself to you with my user name as @starapple. I am truly grateful especially to those who have assisted me to be here.

A little info about me: I have served in the US military for 3 decades and have traveled to few countries during my tour in the military. My works were in administration, training, computers, and finance (not crypto, though). My religious preference is that I am a Catholic Christian. And now as a member of the Steemit community, I think my contribution would be to share my interests.

Some of my interests are fashion, fashion jewelry, photography, music, theater, arts, culinary, travel, dining, quotes, reading, swimming, and workout. I also like and enjoy playing card games like Uno, and solitaire.

In addition, I will also be engaging and participating with the contributions of other Steemians in which I find fun, interesting, and that I think I am capable of performing in the platform.

And anything that are new and educational for me to learn, to collaborate, and to participate into whatever form they maybe that will purposely serve to benefit the Steemit community as a whole.

Finally, I look forward to a fun and engaging interactions with everyone and thank you all in advance for your support and likewise.

Few photos of me taken few years ago.

IMG_1337.JPG

IMG_1591.JPG

Thank you for reading and viewing.

Sort:  

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

Thank you @amahovac93. I appreciate you stopping by and welcoming my presence here with you guys. And thank you as well for the heads-up.
Have a nice day.


Welcome to Steem @starapple.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Glad to meet you. Thank you. Will be happy to read the paper as a start. Will definitely ask questions if the need arise.
Have a nice day.

welcome to steemit strapple. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad to meet you . Thanks for stopping by and welcoming me. May the good of luck be on your way too and best wishes to you as well.

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by and welcoming me here. I'll will definitely keep that advice on mind.

Have a beautiful day everyday. :)

Hello @starapple! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Thank you! And glad to meet you. Hope so as well. Looking forward to collaborate and engage with you guys and gals here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44