Steeming Stadex says whazzzz uuuup Steemians

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

PicsArt_10-21-07.14.04.jpg
I have been here for a while but this my first introduction. I like to binge Netflix shows and I love playing Games like World of Tanks etc.
I'm also a foodie and I love cars. As with probably most people I have a diverse set of things that interest me and from time to time I blog about it.

Here are some pics from yesterday.
In this Restaurant in Konstanz XL is meant literal lol. When I ate about half of this Schnitzel I was feeling like my stomach was occupied by some Alien.
20171021_182726.jpg

20171021_182714.jpg
Steeming Stadex.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!
Also if there are any questions that you may have, you can reach me at http://steemit.chat . My username is the same over there, i.e., arthestically

Also do give this article a read as it has guides on how to get you started: https://steemit.com/welcome/@inquiringtimes/333-welcome-to-steemit-333

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! <3

@originalworks

Regards
@arthestically

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stadex to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Hello @stadex I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@ Hi I'l follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30